Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 4 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 4 will be begin on 27th March 2022.Show will be host by Malayalam superstar Mohanlal. All the episode of season 4 will be telecast on Asianet Tv channel every night.We have list of top ten contestants who will participate in season four.

“This list is almost confirmed but not 100%, On the first day of the show Mohanlal will announced all the contestants names on stage.”

1. Vava Suresh

2. Akhil CJ

3. Lintu Rony

4. Santosh Pandit

5. Jiah Irani

6. Pala Saji

7. Sreelakshmi Arrakkal

8. Thankachan Vithura

9. Lakshmi Priya

10. Aparna and Jeeva (Married couple)